Kansas

State Board of Healing Arts
LICENSE VERIFICATION REQUEST FORM

The Kansas State Board of Healing Arts has contracted with VeriDoc for_expedited license verification to
other state medical boards. Verification is convenient and virtually instantaneous, please visit VeriDoc.org
to see if your profession is available.

The completed License Verification Request Form can be emailed to KSBHA _licensing@ks.gov or mailed
to the Kansas State Board of Healing Arts. It is highly recommended that you make and keep copies of all
items submitted to the Board. Please allow at least 14 business days for processing. Incomplete requests
and/or failure to submit required fees will delay processing. The license verification will be sent via email
to the email addresses provided below.

FEE: $25
There is no fee for Athletic Trainer Verification Requests.
ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE

Full Name: Date of Birth:

Other names used (if applicable) :

Email:

License or Waiver Number: Issue Date:

Profession: SelectOne

Agency:

Agency Email Address:

Agency Mailing Address:

I hereby authorize and request the Kansas Board of Healing Arts to furnish information regarding my
license or registration including documents and/or records regarding charges or complaints filed against me
or my license/registration; formal, informal, pending, closed or any other pertinent information to the above
named agency.

Signature Date

Kansas State Board of Healing Arts - 800 SW Jackson — Lower Level, Suite A., Topeka, KS 66612

Phone: (785) 296-7413; Fax: (785) 296-0852; Email: KSBHA _Licensing@ks.gov 08/03/2002


mailto:KSBHA_Licensing@ks.gov
http://www.ksbha.org/
mailto:KSBHA_Licensing@ks.gov
https://veridoc.org/

Kansas

State Board of Healing Arts
CREDIT/DEBIT CARD PAYMENT AUTHORIZATION FORM

Submit the completed form to the Board. Payments are processed in order of date received.

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION:

Card Type: [] @ []5E=

Card Number:

Expiration Date: (MM/YY) Verification Code:

gﬁ;ﬁgtsign?l{l.%%)i?;lfl\znﬂcation o Cicense Fee, o) To view Tioerse Fee L, elickhare._ | Ameunt:

Name of Cardholder:
Street Address:

Mailing Address City: State: Zip:
Phone: Email:

APPLICANT/LICENSEE INFORMATION:
Name of Applicant/Licensee: License Number:

By signing below, I certify and give permission to the Kansas State Board of Healing Arts to charge the
above-mentioned amount. [ understand that failure to submit the required information will delay processing
of the payment.

Cardholder Signature Date

Please note: The information on this form is considered personal and not subject to disclosure under the Kansas Open
Records Act.

Kansas State Board of Healing Arts - 800 SW Jackson — Lower Level, Suite A., Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: (785) 296-7413; Fax: (785) 296-0852; Email: KSBHA _Licensing@ks.gov 11/19/2021


http://www.ksbha.org/
http://www.ksbha.org/departments/licensing/licensefeelists.shtml
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